Role Name Email
President Dinesh Nair President@ColorKerala.org
Vice President Dr. Stanley Samuel VicePresident@ColorKerala.org
Treasurer Vishnu Venugopan Treasurer@ColorKerala.org
Secretary Thushara Urumbil Secretary@ColorKerala.org
Joint Secretary Sreekanth Peruvembu Krishnamoorthy JointSecretary@ColorKerala.org
Cultural Secretaries Kriss Monson & Sreelakshmi Haridas Cultural@ColorKerala.org
Sports Secretary Jeyasankar Nagarajan Sports@ColorKerala.org
Event Coordinators Sajeev Purathanamannil, Madhu Purushothaman & Shibu George Info@ColorKerala.org
Web Admin Abhir Elandasserry Webmaster@ColorKerala.org

Team portfolio Team Portfolio