Designation Name Email
President Priya Murali President@ColorKerala.org
Vice President Bijosh Gopi VicePresident@ColorKerala.org
Treasurer Lucy Thomas Treasurer@ColorKerala.org
Secretary Sreekanth Peruvembu Krishnamoorthy Secretary@ColorKerala.org
Joint Secretary Anand Kuruvakkat JointSecretary@ColorKerala.org
Cultural Secretary Preetha Sayuj Cultural@ColorKerala.org
Cultural Secretary Sindhya Sudheer Cultural@ColorKerala.org
Sports Secretary Unni Sivasankar Sports@ColorKerala.org
Executive Committee Member Monson Xavier Contact@colorkerala.org
Executive Committee Member Anuroopa Pai M Contact@colorkerala.org
Executive Committee Member Fabin Xavier Contact@colorkerala.org
Web Admin Sandeep G L Webmaster@ColorKerala.org